Coming Soon… 

Hello everyone!

As you can tell, it has been a long time since I have made a new post. But let me give you some life updates: 

I am about to graduate college, I’m a preschool teacher, and I’M ENGAGED!! 

Okay, back to blog stuff. Today I received an email that there was a new comment on my How to Clean Your Converse post. After checking my stats I was shocked at how many people are still reading that post and having success with it, so thank you! What started out as a blogging hobby that I didn’t think anyone would actually read has been shared thousands of times on Pinterest and WordPress. I love y’all! With that being said… I will be coming back to this blog and sharing ideas, recipes, and all sorts of things with you guys. I am ready to see what 2016 has in store. 

nicole-signature-300x152

Leave a Reply

